IPL 2019 KKR vs RR: The third time it happened, the ball stumps and the batsman did not get out

For the third time in IPL, it happened when the ball hit the stumps and the batsman did not get out. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) batsman Chris Lynn saved his luck from being dismissed in the match played at Sawai Man Singh Stadium in Jaipur. Dhawan Kulkarni of Rajasthan Royals (RR) was bowling in the fourth over of the match. Lynn tried to beat her second ball, but she missed it.

“The ball hit the stumps directly, but the Bells did not fall. During this, the LED lights on the stumps got water and there was a lot of noise. Lynn also once thought that he was out, but nothing like that happened. Now the questions are being raised on the LED stumps. After this incident, Rajasthan captain Ajinkya Rahane was seen talking to the umpire.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *